Coordinating Committee

The SL Coordinating Committee is your elected team of volunteers running the meetings, organizing events, disseminating relevant news, and sharing calls to action. Elections are held every April.

The Coordinating Committee members for 2023-2024 are:

  • Lisa Arnold
  • Amy Baranoski
  • Joe Boyle
  • Marissa Dupont
  • Dee Halzack
  • Ryan Hammond
  • Chris Offerman
  • Mitchell Paulin
  • Ron Peacetree